Borough of Manasquan, New Jersey

Recreation Commisssion


Click here to Email Recreation Commission

Steve Antonucci - Director
Erik Ertle - Chairperson
William McManus
Geoff brown
Mark Liggett
Jennifer Toole
Mike Condon
Robert Wells
Richard Read - Council Liaison

Click here for Meeting Schedule, Agendas and Minutes

Recreation By Laws

Manasquan Recreation Web Site

Recreation Commission Master Plan Report PDF document



201 East Main Street • Manasquan, New Jersey 08736

Home | Text Menu | Privacy | Search